Live In Japan CD - UK


Live In Japan CD – UK



We are officially re-releasing the Stray Live in Japan CD in January 2020! The album never really got the attention that it deserved and we have decided to repackage it as it should have been originally.
It was a huge milestone in the band’s career and finally fulfilled an ambition to play to their loyal Japanese fans.

The Live in the Japan CD = £16.00 incl P+P in the UK

Track listing:
1) Move a Mountain
2) Free at Last
3) Harry Farr
4) Jericho
5) I Believe It
6) After the Storm
7) 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
8) Suicide
9) Buying in Time
10) All In Your Mind


Close Menu